|||Login|||
POP PBIS Grant logo

Partners

 

 

Partners and their Websites

 

For more information about Professional Development in Positive Behavioral Support (PBIS), please contact;

 

Syntiro

11 South Road

Readfield, ME 04355

p: (207) 685-3171

f: (866) 883-9271

office@syntiro.org

www.syntiro.org

www.twitter.com/Syntiro

www.facebook.com/Syntiro

 

To email the entire group, please email mepop@yahoogroups.com. Note: This is for partner use only.

 

Partner Contact Information

 

 

Betty Jordan

 

Leigh Alley
Washington County Consortium
27A Kimball Hall
University of Maine at Machias
Machias, ME 04654
Work: (207) 255-1440
Fax: (207) 255-1373
wcc.literacy@gmail.com
http://www.maine.edu/wcc

 

Christine Anderson-Morehouse

 

Christine Anderson-Morehouse
Midcoast Regional Professional Development Center
(MRPDC)
2 Eagle Drive
Northport, ME 04849
Cell: (207) 542-0454
christine.b.anderson@maine.edu
https://sites.google.com/site/midcoastpdcenter/

 

Jim Artesani
University of Maine
304 Shibles Hall
Orono, ME 04469-5766
Phone: (207) 581-4061
Cell: (207) 735-5509
james.artesani@umit.maine.edu

 

Therese Bernier Burns

 

Therese Bernier Burns
Syntiro
11 South Road
Readfield, ME 04355
Cell: (207) 242-6936
Fax: (866) 883-9271
teamwork@syntiro.org
http://www.syntiro.org

 

Laurie Brophy, LCSW
Two Rivers Child Development Services
360 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Work: (207) 404-5020
lbrophy@cdsofcentralme.org

 

Ann Davis

 

Ann Davis
North Woods Partnership
P.O. Box 285
East Millinocket, ME 04430
Home: (207) 746-3092
Cell: (207) 447-1288
adavis@pwless.net

 

Debbie Gilmer

 

Debbie Gilmer
Syntiro
11 South Road
Readfield, ME 04355
Cell: (207) 852-0992
Fax: (207) 866-7977
gilmer@maine.edu
http://www.syntiro.org

 

Gail Gordon
Rural Schools Partnership (RSP)
31 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04401
Work:(207) 848-4000 x6004
Home: (207) 947-7944
gordong@hermon.net

 

 

Alcinda Hall

 

Alcinda Hall
Regional Facilitator, Penobscot
26 Russett Street
Brewer, ME 04412
Home: (207) 989-5796
Fax: (207) 989-5796
lvchbears@roadrunner.com

 

Cindy Marquis

 

Cindy Marquis
Regional Facilitator, Aroostook
Home: P.O. Box 44 Easton, ME 04740
Home: (207) 488-6846
Work: P.O. Box 310
Mars Hill, ME 04758
Work: (207) 425-2811
cmarquis@sad42.us
kcmarquis@ainop.com

 

Owen Maurais

 

Owen Maurais
Penobscot River Educational Partnership: Professional Development Network
University of Maine
5766 Shibles Hall
Orono, ME 04469-5766
Work: (207) 581-3651
Cell: (207) 478-4033
Fax: (207) 581-2423
Owen.Maurais@umit.maine.edu

http://www.preppdn.org/

 

Dave Ouelette

 

Dave Ouellette
Central Aroostook Council on Education (CACE)
181 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Work: (207) 768-9590
Cell: (207) 592-2789
Fax: (207) 768-9608
david.w.ouellette@umpi.edu
http://www.cacepartnership.org

 

Susan Smith
Down East Educational Partnership – DEEP
RSU 24 Curriculum Director
248 State Street, Suite 3A
Ellsworth, ME 04605
Work: (207) 667-8136 ext. 600
Cell: (207) 460-8222
ssmith@rsu24.org
http://www.teachdeep.org

 

Rick Wilson

 

Rick Wilson
Regional Facilitator, Washington and Hancock
Syntiro
11 South Road
Readfield, ME 04355
Home: (207) 685-9628
Cell: (207) 242-0855
Fax: (866) 883-9271
rick@syntiro.org
http://www.syntiro.org

IDEAs that Work! LogoSyntiroMaine Department of Education Logo
This group is sponsored by the Maine Department of Education and facilitated by Syntiro.